Give Now

Anny Humphrey

ahumphrey@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Junior High Spanish

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Amanda Keller-Ades

akeller@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Art

Education:

Additional:

Ms. Jessica LaRosa

jlarosa@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Junior High Literacy

Education:

Additional:

Ryan Liphard

rliphard@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Director of Learning Support

Education:

Additional:

Mr. Dean Macbeth

dmacbeth@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Grade 2

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Ashleen MacCrindle

amaccrindle@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Instructional Aide

Education:

Additional:

Elizabeth Normington

enormington@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Grade 1

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Cheri Ochoa

cochoa@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Grade 4

Education:

Additional:

Jeffrey Pate

jpate@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Grade 3

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Mary Price

mprice@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments: Physical Education

Education:

Additional:

@SMSGElementarySchool

Follow St. Michael-St. Gabriel on Facebook!

Instagram