Give Now

Mrs. Melissa Adams

madams@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mr. Matt Alley

malley@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Elizabeth Barkley-Ajetunombi

ebarkley@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Ms. Sarah Caudill

scaudill@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Lorelei Cleary

lcleary@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Jennifer Coleman

jcoleman@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Chelsea Cumming

ccumming@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mr. Thomas Day

tday@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Anny Giordanelli

agiordanelli@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

Mrs. Natalie Godsil

ngodsil@indyarchangel.org | Phone: #

Departments:

Education:

Additional:

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram!

Instagram